Skip to Main Content
NIH LogoNIH National Cancer Institute

Dr. John A. Beutler: Bibliography

Dr. John A. Beutler - Speaker Bibliography

Bibliographies

Included is a selective bibliography of works for a speaker presenting at the National Cancer Institute at Frederick (NCI-Frederick). Bibliographies are created and maintained by the Scientific Library staff searching standard bibliographic databases such as PubMed and Web of Science.

Dr. John A. Beutler

Selective Bibliography of Dr. John A. Beutler
Molecular Targets Program, NCI


Wednesday, February 19, 2025

 

  1. Trenozhnikova LP, Baimakhanova GB, Baimakhanova BB, Balgimbayeva AS, Daugaliyeva ST, Faizulina ER, Tatarkina LG, Spankulova GA, Berillo DA, Beutler JA
    Beyond traditional screening: Unveiling antibiotic potentials of actinomycetes in extreme environments
    Heliyon 10 (22):e40371 Nov 30 2024

  2. Senadeera SPD, Wang D, Wilson BAP, Smith EA, Wamiru A, Martinez Fiesco JA, Du L, Zhang P, O'Keefe BR, Beutler JA
    Acroamine A, a 2-Amino Adenine Alkaloid from the Marine Soft Coral Acrozoanthus australiae and Its Semisynthetic Derivatives That Inhibit cAMP-Dependent Protein Kinase A Catalytic Subunit Alpha
    Journal of Natural Products 87 (8):2014-2020 Aug 23 2024

  3. Khong QT, Smith EA, Wendt KL, Dalilian M, Goncharova EI, Brownell I, Cichewicz RH, Henrich CJ, Beutler JA, O'Keefe BR, Du L
    Chemoreactive 2,5-Diketopiperazines from a Penicillium sp., Structure Revision of Reported Analogues and Proposed Facile Transformation Pathways
    Journal of Natural Products 87 (7):1826-1837 Jul 26 2024

  4. Wang D, Jiang W, Churiwal M, Jia K, Senadeera SPD, Bokesch HR, Woldemichael GM, Kim Y, Hawley RG, Wei JS, Khan J, O'Keefe BR, Beutler JA, Gustafson KR
    Neopetrotaurines A-C, Isoquinoline Alkaloids with an Unprecedented Taurine Bridge from the Sponge Neopetrosia sp
    Journal of Natural Products 87 (2):332-339 Feb 23 2024

  5. Tosun F, Beutler JA, Miski M
    Coumarins from the Dichloromethane Root Extract of<i> Heptaptera</i><i> triquetra</i> and Their Cytotoxic Activities
    Records of Natural Products 17 (6):998-1005 Nov-Dec 2023

  6. Eruçar FM, Senadeera SPD, Wilson JA, Goncharova E, Beutler JA, Miski M
    Novel Cytotoxic Sesquiterpene Coumarin Ethers and Sulfur-Containing Compounds from the Roots of Ferula turcica
    Molecules 28 (15):Jul 28 2023

  7. Wilson BAP, Li N, Martinez Fiesco JA, Dalilian M, Wang D, Smith EA, Wamiru A, Shah R, Goncharova EI, Beutler JA, Grkovic T, Zhang P, O'Keefe BR
    Biochemical Discovery, Intracellular Evaluation, and Crystallographic Characterization of Synthetic and Natural Product Adenosine 3',5'-Cyclic Monophosphate-Dependent Protein Kinase A (PKA) Inhibitors
    ACS Pharmacology and Translational Science 6 (4):633-650 Apr 14 2023

  8. Stockdale DP, Beutler JA, Wiemer DF
    Substitution of a triazole for the central olefin in biologically active stilbenes
    Bioorganic and Medicinal Chemistry Letters 75 128980 Nov 1 2022

  9. Seenadera SPD, Long SA, Akee R, Bermudez G, Parsonage G, Strope J, Peer C, Figg WD, Parker KA, Beech DJ, Beutler JA
    Biological Effects of Modifications of the Englerin A Glycolate
    ACS Medicinal Chemistry Letters 13 (9):1472-1476 Sep 8 2022

  10. Senadeera SPD, Wang DD, Kim CK, Smith EA, Durrant DE, Alexander PA, Wendt KL, Stephen AG, Morrison DK, Cichewicz RH, Henrich CJ, Beutler JA
    Tolypocladamides A-G: Cytotoxic Peptaibols from Tolypocladium inflatum
    Journal of Natural Products 85 (6):1603-1616 Jun 13 2022

Librarian