Skip to Main Content
NIH LogoNIH National Cancer Institute

Dr. Hans Elmlund: Bibliography

Dr. Hans Elmlund - Speaker Bibliography

Bibliographies

Included is a selective bibliography of works for a speaker presenting at the National Cancer Institute at Frederick (NCI-Frederick). Bibliographies are created and maintained by the Scientific Library staff searching standard bibliographic databases such as PubMed and Web of Science.

Dr. Hans Elmlund

Selective Bibliography of Dr. Hans Elmlund
Center for Structural Biology, NCI


Wednesday, February 12, 2025

  1.  Wietfeldt H, Meana-Pañeda R, Machello C, Reboul CF, Van CTS, Kim S, Heo J, Kim BH, Kang S, Ercius P, Park J, Elmlund H
    Small, solubilized platinum nanocrystals consist of an ordered core surrounded by mobile surface atoms
    Communications Chemistry 7 (1):4 Jan 3 2024

  2. Levdansky Y, Raisch T, Deme JC, Pekovic F, Elmlund H, Lea SM, Valkov E
    Structure and assembly of the NOT10:11 module of the CCR4-NOT complex
    Communications Biology 6 (1):739 Jul 17 2023

  3. Heo J, Kim D, Choi H, Kim S, Chun H, Reboul CF, Van CTS, Elmlund D, Choi S, Kim K, Park Y, Elmlund H, Han B, Park J
    Method for 3D atomic structure determination of multi-element nanoparticles with graphene liquid-cell TEM
    Scientific Reports 13 (1):1814 Feb 1 2023

  4. D'Andrea L, Lucato CM, Marquez EA, Chang YG, Civciristov S, Mastos C, Lupton CJ, Huang C, Elmlund H, Schittenhelm RB, Mitchell CA, Whisstock JC, Halls ML, Ellisdon AM
    Structural analysis of the PTEN:P-Rex2 signaling complex reveals how cancer-associated mutations coordinate to hyperactivate Rac1
    Science Signaling 14 (681):May 4 2021

  5. Adamus K, Reboul C, Voss J, Huang C, Schittenhelm RB, Le SN, Ellisdon AM, Elmlund H, Boudes M, Elmlund D
    SAGA and SAGA-like SLIK transcriptional coactivators are structurally and biochemically equivalent
    Journal of Biological Chemistry 296 100671 Jan-Jun 2021

  6. Kim S, Kwag J, Machello C, Kang S, Heo J, Reboul CF, Kang D, Kang S, Shim S, Park SJ, Kim BH, Hyeon T, Ercius P, Elmlund H, Park J
    Correlating 3D Surface Atomic Structure and Catalytic Activities of Pt Nanocrystals
    Nano Letters 21 (2):1175-1183 Jan 27 2021

  7. Reboul CF, Heo J, Machello C, Kiesewetter S, Kim BH, Kim S, Elmlund D, Ercius P, Park J, Elmlund H
    SINGLE: Atomic-resolution structure identification of nanocrystals by graphene liquid cell EM
    Science Advances 7 (5):Jan 2021

  8. Beckham SA, Matak MY, Belousoff MJ, Venugopal H, Shah N, Vankadari N, Elmlund H, Nguyen JHC, Semler BL, Wilce MCJ, Wilce JA
    Structure of the PCBP2/stem-loop IV complex underlying translation initiation mediated by the poliovirus type I IRES
    Nucleic Acids Research 48 (14):8006-8021 Aug 20 2020

  9. Kim BH, Heo J, Kim S, Reboul CF, Chun H, Kang D, Bae H, Hyun H, Lim J, Lee H, Han B, Hyeon T, Alivisatos AP, Ercius P, Elmlund H, Park J
    Critical differences in 3D atomic structure of individual ligand-protected nanocrystals in solution
    Science 368 (6486):60-67 Apr 3 2020

  10. Reboul CF, Kiesewetter S, Elmlund D, Elmlund H
    Point-group symmetry detection in three-dimensional charge density of biomolecules
    Bioinformatics 36 (7):2237-2243 Apr 1 2020

Librarian